top of page

August Update!

Hello everyone! I have a little gift for you! I've started working on the audio for Mimiru! Episode 1 this week, and I am so excited already for how this one is going to turn out! It admittedly has been a little difficult for me in New York City since I've moved here, and that has but a damper on the free time I can spend working on this project. But, this month, expect a lot more progress, and more cool images of Mimiru and the gang! I'm only showing the audio today, but I will have more visual updates later on as well!

I am also redoing a bunch of the artwork for Mimiru, as I've made a few changes to the art style and the way I produce them, to help make it a bit easier on me and make it even better!

And now, without further ado, please enjoy this audio preview of Mimiru Episode 1, along with a sweet new image!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page