top of page

Back to work in 2016!


Happy New Year everyone! This is James, the creator and character artist for "Mimiru!". I've been under the weather for various reason the last week or so, and it looks like it caught up to me this Thursday! Guh, it was awful, I couldn't enjoy the NYE celebration like I planned. But now that I'm a bit better and we are not in 2016, I can get back to work on various assets and artwork for Mimiru!

As a gift for following me, I've made something pretty nice for you! It's the Suntail Trio! Kentaro, Jay, and Mimiru! I'll be coloring this later, but I thought it would be nice to give you just the line art so you can have fun coloring it or something! Feel free to tweet me what you come up with @Team_Mimiru when you are done!

Welp, that's it for now! Thank you for supporting the project, and please let people know about Mimiru! See you later!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page