top of page

Help Support Mimiru Through Redbubble and Fiverr!

Hello everyone, James here! First off, thanks to everyone who has visited this page, sent compliments and overall cheered me on as I look to push forward with Mimiru and find ways to fund the project. I am currently dealing with looking for additional help with the project, in addition to saving up what I can for additional visual support. I also wanted to make sure people had a way to support Mimiru while gaining something in return, so I created a Redbubble account and updated my ! Through here, you are able to help Team Mimiru by purchasing any of the cool items on Redbubble or by ordering a custom image on Fivrr! For example, you now have the option to get either a sweet Mimiru T-shirt like these:

Or you can go to my Fivrr and order a custom character (either of yourself,a friend or a prexisting character you own) in the Mimiru style! Check out the art I did for the folks at Fantasy Soft Works, the creators of the upcoming Prince Adventures animation!

They totally tweeted about it too :3

They loved it. I'm lovin' it. You'll love it. Ba da ba ba ba.

You can also donate to m PayPall as well, with that "donate" button you'll see at the top of the home page.

But, if you can't do any of those things, please share with your friends and family about Mimiru instead! I'd really appreaciate it!

Again, thanks to everyone for thier continuing support! Let's make Mimiru as awesome as possible!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page