top of page

April Update! Additional Artist! Redbubble!

Hey guys, a quick post for something I'm excited about! I have another artist to help bring the story to life! Background artist GlassHeart will use her creative expertise to create sweet designs like this one of Suntail Park below!

This allows me to focus more on the other many elements of this production, which I really appreciate. Since I'm responcible for the sprites and any additional character artwork, being able to put her work with mine really makes a difference in quality.

Rough Sketch

Final Art with Background :3

Make sure you visit her website at summerfoundme.wordpress.com !

By the way, if you haven't already, make sure to check out my Redbubble page, where you can order cool Mimiru related mech! It helps a ton with funding the project (all self funded at the moment) and I'll update with new cool art as well!

That's all for now! Until next time, make sure to help this project by sharing with others and letting them know about Mimiru! Thank you for your support!

-James


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page